Agenda

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Thursday 30 June 2022
 
(Premià de Mar)
X Music Festival of l'Espai l'AmistatPremià de Mar Dates: From September 2021 to June 2022Venue and address: ...
Monday 20 June 2022 to Saturday 2 July 2022
 
(Calella)
Music: folklore Free  
Tuesday 28 June 2022 to Sunday 10 July 2022
 
(Alella)
Poesia i + FestivalCaldes d'Estrac, Canet de Mar, Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, Sant Vicenç de Montalt, Teià, Dosrius,...
Friday 1 July 2022 to Sunday 10 July 2022
 
(Alella)
2021 Alella Summer FestivalAlella Dates: From the 1st to the 4th of JulyVenue and address: Gardens of the Marquis (...
Friday 1 July 2022 to Friday 2 September 2022
 
(Calella)
NEC'19 (Summer Nights in Calella)Alella Dates: From the 25th of june to the 3th of septemberVenue and address:...
Tuesday 5 July 2022 to Tuesday 12 July 2022
 
(Pineda de Mar)
Dates: From July 5 to 12 Venue and address: entertainment venues, beach bars, hotels and different places in the town...
Friday 29 July 2022 to Friday 26 August 2022
 
(Arenys de Mar)
29th Jazz FestivalArenys de Mar Dates: July 30, August 6, 13, 20 and 27.Venue and address:  Courtyard of the Xifré...
Friday 2 September 2022 to Saturday 10 September 2022
 
(Calella)
49º International Folkloric Conference of Catalonia and 25 years in CalellaCalella Dates: September 2 to 12Venue and...
Share